Our Board

Tariana Navas-Nieves

Deputy Director, Denver Arts & Venues, City & County of Denver

Board Chair

Renee Ferrufino

Vice President of Development, The Women’s Foundation of Colorado

Vice Chair

LaDawn Sullivan

Director, Black Resilience in Colorado Fund, The Denver Foundation


Kristi Petrie

Co-Executive Director, AJL Foundation


Andrea Aragon

Executive Director, Robert Hoag Rawlings Foundation

Board Member

Raymael Blackwell

Senior Program Officer, Caring for Denver

Board Member

Tatiana Hernandez

CEO, Community Foundation Boulder County

Board Member

Katie Kramer

President & CEO, Boettcher Foundation

Board Member

Megan Ledin

Executive Director, Grand Foundation

Board Member

Morris W. Price Jr.

Vice President of Grants and Impact, The Colorado Trust

Board Member

Ellen Sandberg

Vice President of Community Development for Colorado and New Mexico, PNC Bank

Board Member

Erica Snow

President & Chief Executive Officer, Aspen Community Foundation

Board Member

Joy Sullivan

President & CEO, United Way of Larimer County

Board Member

Robin Wood-Mason

Chief Executive Officer, Community Shares of Colorado

Board Member