Our Board

Amy Latham

Vice President of Philanthropy, The Colorado Health Foundation

Board Chair

Gary Steuer

President & CEO, Bonfils-Stanton Foundation

Vice Chair

Abel Wurmnest

Executive Director, Anschutz Family Foundation

Board Treasurer

Tariana Navas-Nieves

Director of Cultural Affairs, Denver Arts & Venues

Board Secretary

Ned Calonge

President & CEO, The Colorado Trust

Board Member

Heather Carroll

President & Executive Director, The Joseph Henry Edmondson Foundation

Board Member

Jeff Hirota

Chief Executive Officer, Community Foundation Boulder County

Board Member

Katie Kramer

President & CEO, Boettcher Foundation

Board Member

Megan Ledin

Executive Director, Grand Foundation

Board Member

Kristi Petrie

Executive Director, AJL Foundation

Board Member

Virginia Romano

Chief Executive Officer, Vera and Joseph Dresner Foundation

Board Member

LaDawn Sullivan

Director of Leadership & Equity, The Denver Foundation

Board Member